Forever marine mask rich in aloe vera, vitamins A,C and E

Take care of your skin with Forever marine mask

Forever marine mask, natural face mask rich in aloe vera
Caring for your skin with Forever marine mask is a must throughout the year, but it becomes an essential gesture after the summer. During the summer, your skin becomes dehydrated; the sun and sea water dry it which gives a feeling of tightness.

Hydrate your skin gently

Another consequence is the thickening of the stratum corneum of the epidermis which prevents optimal penetration of the active ingredients contained in creams and other care products. Now is the time to think about a nourishing mask. The Forever Marine Mask is a fantastic face mask, filled with rich ingredients that deeply nourish and care for the skin while preserving it from premature aging.

Trick Forever marine mask

First, give your skin a scrub with the Sonya™ refreshing gel cleanser treatment to remove dead cells, in order to optimize the effectiveness of Forever marine mask. Do not limit yourself to the face only, but apply the product throughout your body.

Take the time to pamper your skin

The ideal time to apply Forever Marine Mask is after a good shower or hot bath. The pores are then open which allows the active ingredients to better penetrate the skin. Start by carefully cleaning your face with our Forever exfoliating treatment, then apply the mask in a thick layer. Avoid the eye and mouth area, rather use our Forever Awakening eye cream area cream. Sit in a relaxed position and relax all the muscles in the face for optimal results. Leave the mask on for 15 to 20 minutes and then remove it by washing your face with lukewarm water. Finish with cold water so that the pores close and then wipe your skin thoroughly with a clean, soft towel. Your complexion is fresh and radiant and you feel your skin reborn. Apply a mask every week for better skin condition and optimal results.

The rich ingredients of Forever Marine Mask

  • Aloe vera: nourishes and penetrates deep into the skin
  • Vitamin A: improves elasticity, increases hydration rate and firms the skin
  • Vitamin C: stimulates the formation of collagen and improves the suppleness of the skin
  • Vitamin E: promotes tissue renewal
  • Cucumber extract: perfect for revitalizing and soothing the skin
  • Honey: softens the skin
  • Kaolin: cleanses and degreases the skin
  • Seaweed extract: protects, softens and nourishes the skin



Autor: Aloevera Forever




Page 8 of 11

Forever marine mask riche en aloe vera, vitamines A,C et E

Prendre soin de votre peau avec Forever marine mask

Forever marine mask, masque visage naturel riche en aloe vera
Prendre soin de votre peau avec Forever marine mask est un must tout au long de l’année, mais cela devient un geste indispensable après la période estivale. Pendant l’été, votre peau se déshydrate ; le soleil et l’eau de mer l’assèchent ce qui procure une sensation de tiraillement.

Hydrater votre peau en douceur

Une autre conséquence est l’épaississement de la couche cornée de l’épiderme qui empêche la pénétration optimale des principes actifs contenus dans les crèmes et autres produits de soins. C’est le moment de penser à un masque nourrissant. Le Forever Marine Mask est un masque de visage fantastique, rempli d’ingrédients riches qui nourrissent et soignent la peau en profondeur tout en la préservant du vieillissement prématuré.

Astuce Forever marine mask

Offrez d’abord à votre peau un gommage avec le soin exfoliant Forever pour éliminer les cellules mortes, afin d’optimaliser l’efficacité de Forever marine mask Ne vous limitez pas seulement au visage mais appliquez le produit sur l’ensemble de votre corps.

Prenez le temps de chouchouter votre peau

Le moment idéal pour appliquer Forever Marine Mask est après une bonne douche ou un bain chaud. Les pores sont à ce moment-là ouverts ce qui permet aux principes actifs de mieux pénétrer dans la peau. Commencez par nettoyer soigneusement votre visage avec notre soin exfoliant Forever puis appliquez le masque en une couche épaisse. Evitez le contour des yeux et de la bouche, utilisez plutot notre crème contour des yeux Forever. Installez-vous dans une position décontractée et détendez tous les muscles du visage afin d’obtenir un résultat optimal. Laissez le masque agir pendant 15 à 20 minutes puis retirez-le en nettoyant votre visage à l’eau tiède. Terminez à l’eau froide afin que les pores se referment puis essuyez soigneusement votre peau à l’aide d’une serviette propre et douce. Votre teint est frais et éclatant et vous sentez votre peau renaître. Appliquez un masque chaque semaine pour une meilleure condition de la peau et un résultat optimal.

Les riches ingrédients de Forever Marine Mask

  • Aloe vera : nourrit et pénètre profondément dans la peau
  • Vitamine A : améliore l’élasticité, augmente le taux d’hydratation et raffermit la peau
  • Vitamine C : stimule la formation de collagène et améliore la souplesse de la peau
  • Vitamine E : favorise le renouvellement des tissus
  • Extrait de concombre : parfait pour revitaliser et apaiser la peau
  • Miel : adoucit la peau
  • Kaolin : nettoie et dégraisse la peau
  • Extrait d’algues : protège, adoucit et nourrit la peau



Auteur: Aloevera Forever




Page 8 sur 11